1st Quarter H3 Lean Award Winners 2017

Every quarter, Gibbs awards deserving Team Members with the H3 Lean Award. Team Members are nominated by their peers based on the demonstration of one or more of the following principles:

  • Champion Safety
  • Share Clear Vision
  • Serve Internal and External Customers
  • Communicate Effectively
  • Appreciate Team Members
  • Develop Team Members
  • Embrace Continuous Improvement

For the first quarter of 2017, the following team members were honored with this award during the monthly QOS meetings:

  • Richie Meuth, Corporate
  • Jesse Smith, Synch
  • Candy Pippin, COMAC
  • Christopher Moss, Tech
  • Cassie Tanner, Corporate


Awards General Gibbs News